Gaza in lines !

Good Evening Palestine , antiseptic land , Martyrs , and Injuries . Gaza morning was as usual full of blood and death . I slept only 2 hour during the 24 hours . I woke up on the fabulous sound of annoying warplanes and boooombs . Anew Martyrs , Anew Explosions and Anew attacks on Gaza .
Palestinan Mothers were ready to receive the body of their children with the tears of proud and full patience .
Everything seemed normaly we used to hear the eplosions in every minute . in the previous days, we had difficult evenings were awfu, and weired .

5:30 pm sunset time , the buzz of drones over hit my head while am trying to write and organise my thoughts . I can‘t concentrate anymore lost the words and what I want to write .

The current Israeli offensive into Gaza has taken a heavy toll on everybody , but its the innocent children on both sides suffering is most undeserved and most often exploited . Israel  is using internationally-banned weapons  against us .More than half of Gaza’s population are children, and children are 32% of this war’s casualties.

where is the law  you spoke about ? our children deprived from their childhood while the other children in other socities enjoying their childhood life , playing and going out with their parents . as you human Look ! how is our children now just thinking in taking revenge , violence . They grow up before their time .

Today Morning at 10:30 am  Airstrikes hit my Islamic University , south branch . I receievd a call from my friend which that apart of the university destroyed . Israel take this message from me as  palestinian girl ” you can burn up houses , mosques , universities but you can‘t kill our love for palestine ”
everything I do is for the sake of palestine , am proud of being palestinian and live in Gaza . when I informed the hospital run out of blood I didn‘t hesitate to go and donated even with all of my blood . I wish I can do more but I feel helpless . now staying at home can‘t move my place at least to see my grandmother . everyone is afraid to die in wrong way because of this all are in home .
No no why does night have to come noooo, now the airstrikes will be more loud and more intense!! I can hear them clearly and cause to me bad headache . I want to slepp but worthless .
During the wednesday till now We are on Day 4-Death toll 41,injured 380 and (80% of which are civilians and 100of which are children) . Last reported said there was Clashes, Injuries, Arrests In Different Parts of the West Bank and Rushdi Tamimi was Injured on ground when the Israeli soldier shot him with a live bullet in his side.
World ! Please stay and wake your humanity . you American , french , Italian . Muslims , Jews  or christians whatever you are or anywhere you from wake your conscious and see if what is happening human behaviour or not ? see if you were us will you accept this situation ? are you happy seeing our children killed and women injred .. happy seeing us living In a blood river ? what the worth of human existence if he / she like stone ? prove your humanity , make your move now , defend and rise your voice .stop funding and supporting the racism of Israel and stand beside us .we need your actions not just words.
I wrote this article yesterday and it supposed to publish at 6:00pm but unfortuently the electricity went out . I actually don‘t know the system of this electricity , I didn‘t see the light cause it comes soo late when we are sleeping and cut off sooo early when also we are sleeping . Image

2 thoughts on “Gaza in lines !

  1. sabr ukhty, inshllh this trauma will end! sty strong! we will do wtva we cn and by Allah’s grace, they will pay for evry tear and blood that they shed!

Leave a Reply

